Leadership Team

The Marianist Lay Community of North America is a volunteer-led organization.

Chair (through 9/1/17) Mike Wasno
Chair-Elect Matt Dunn
Head of Spiritual Life
Mallory Green
Head of Education
Jim Barrette
Head of Temporalities
LeeAnn Meyer
Secretary/Treasurer Kerryanne Bollman
At-large (Community Liaison) Marceta Reilly
At-large (Partner Liaison) Marg Van Herk Paradis
Marianist Lay Formation Initiative Advisory Committee Ken Barrett
Marianist Social Justice Collaborative Representative Maureen O’Rourke
Spiritual Advisor Fr. Ted Cassidy, SM
International Organization of Marianist Lay Communities
Representative for N. America, Asia, Australia, and Ireland
Susan Vogt

Our mailing address is

Marianist Center
1341 N Delaware Ave  #301
Philadelphia, PA 19125

We can be reached via email and you can also find us on Facebook and Twitter.